AgriNovus Indiana names executive committee, welcomes new directors

2023-03-29T08:31:06-04:00March 28, 2023|

INDIANAPOLIS (March 28, 2022) — AgriNovus Indiana, a nonprofit coalition focused on growing Indiana’s agbioscience economy, announced today its 2023 executive committee along with additions to its board of directors. Led by AgriNovus board of directors Chair and Ag Alumni Seed CEO, Jay Hulbert, and Vice-Chair and Executive Vice President of Research at Purdue University, Karen Plaut, the following are members of the executive committee: Latoya Botteron – president and chief financial officer, Central Indiana Corporate Partnership Sherilyn Emberton – president, Huntington University Mitch Frazier – president and chief executive officer, AgriNovus Indiana Aaron Schacht – chief executive officer, BiomEdit Wes Sprinkle – chief executive officer, Farmers Insurance Trent Torrance – chief operating officer, United Animal Health Jim Wispinski – vice president of global portfolios, Corteva Agriscience The board unanimously approved the addition of Phil Brewer, chief strategy officer at [...]