CICP Elects New Executive Committee Members

2021-04-05T16:48:39-04:00January 14, 2021|

Tom Linebarger, chairman and CEO, Cummins and CICP Chair INDIANAPOLIS (Jan. 14, 2021) – The Central Indiana Corporate Partnership (CICP), which brings together the chief executives of the region’s prominent corporations, foundations and universities, has named new executive committee members for 2021. Tom Linebarger, chairman and CEO of Cummins, was elected chair of the board at the December board meeting. Bryan Mills, president and CEO of Community Health Network, will continue to serve as vice chair and has also assumed the role of treasurer. In addition, Sue Ellspermann, president of Ivy Tech Community College, joined the Executive Committee. The CICP Executive Committee for 2021 is: Chair – Tom Linebarger, chairman and CEO, Cummins Vice Chair/Treasurer – Bryan Mills, president and CEO, Community Health Network Secretary – Steve Ferguson, chairman, Cook Group At-Large – Gail Boudreaux, president and CEO, [...]